Holiday Closings

The regular hours of the Burlington Public Library are:

Monday – Thursday: 9am to 8pm
Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4:30pm
Sunday: 12pm to 4pm (during the BASD school year)

In addition, BPL is closed for the following holidays:

  • Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Monday, September 4, 2022
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023